Archiving Jobs

Updated 4 years ago by Dani Díaz

You can clear your Job Dashboard by archiving those Jobs that are not active or are not useful anymore. By doing so, those Jobs will stop counting as Active Jobs, which means that they will no longer affect the number of Active Jobs included in your Plan.

Check out our Plans and the number of Jobs they include.

If you are under your Active Job limit, you will be able to archive and unarchive jobs freely, to use the ones you need when you need them.

Archive and unarchive Jobs following these steps:

  1. Go to Jobs
  2. Hit Archive

You can browse Archived Jobs hitting Archived.

From there, you will be able to:

  • Unarchive them, or
  • permanently Delete them.

⚠️ Notice, though, that if you reach your maximum of active jobs, Archived Jobs will no longer be available to Unarchive, unless another Active Job is archived.

⚠️ Notice also that deleting a job position will not allow you to recover it again, so you will need to create it again from scratch. Be sure you want to delete the jobs before you do it!


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)